Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
6 month in japan
6 mai 2007

Food

I've lived two years in France. Well I tried to eat whatever was served, I tried shells and oysters, snails and hummer.
From this point of view, Japan is, hum, interesting. Another interesting folk who tries to eat everything that seems to be alive. You already know most of it, I suppose you like sushi. It seems quite astonishing that dried algae, the green stuff around the rice of the sushi smells good. Well, I like it. And in fact sushi is the only way of serving fish uncooked that I like.
There is some other food less known in western countries like ramen, some kind of noodle soup. Quite convenient, you can put nearly everything in, eggs or meat, whatever you find in your refrigerator. I've already found ramen as instant meal, sometimes you get instant ramen in a restaurant. But at least they tell you it's instant, no german pizzeria would admit that their pizza was prepared two month ago in a factory.

I'll continue the article at a later moment. I don't have enough experience right now, food is quite difficult.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
6 month in japan
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité